Skip navigation links
User Account Training
Policies and Forms
District Home Page

Contact Information


MVLA UHSD
1299 Bryant Avenue
Mountain View, CA 94040
Phone: (650) 940-4650

MVLA > Technology Services
 

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

 IT Staff

Associate Superintendent

Joe White

940-4675

For questions about district resources and technology policies, please contact

Joe.White@mvla.net

 

Director

Eric Huynh

940-4673

For questions about technology administration, please contact

Eric.Huynh@mvla.net

 

Network Specialist

Jack Chen

940-4672

For questions about network connections including e-mails and software operations, please contact

jack.chen@mvla.net

 

Data System Specialist

Malthi Reddy

940-7451

Aeries student databases analyst

malthi.reddy@mvla.net

 

Computer Support - Los Altos High

Jay Santiago

960-8861

For computer or printer operational supports at LAHS, please contact

jay.santiago@mvla.net

 

Computer Support - Mountain View High

Todd Koepp

940-7438

For computer or printer operational supports at MVHS, please contact

todd.koepp@mvla.net

 

Computer Support - Alta Vista High

Chuong Nguyen

940-4645

For computer or printer operational supports at AVHS, please contact

chuong.nguyen@mvla.net

 

 


 Current RFPs